Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Office Open

Office Open

  • Date: Wednesday, August 1, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Shepherd Gift...

Shepherd Gift Card Sales

  • Date: Wednesday, August 1, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
2

Office Open

Office Open

  • Date: Thursday, August 2, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Shepherd Gift...

Shepherd Gift Card Sales

  • Date: Thursday, August 2, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
3

Office Closed

Office Closed

  • Date: Friday, August 3, 2018
  • All day event
4
5
6

Office Closed

Office Closed

  • Date: Monday, August 6, 2018
  • All day event
7

Office Closed

Office Closed

  • Date: Tuesday, August 7, 2018
  • All day event
8

No Shepherd Gi...

No Shepherd Gift Card Sales

  • Date: Wednesday, August 8, 2018
  • All day event

Office Closed

Office Closed

  • Date: Wednesday, August 8, 2018
  • All day event
9

No Shepherd Gi...

No Shepherd Gift Card Sales

  • Date: Thursday, August 9, 2018
  • All day event

Office Closed

Office Closed

  • Date: Thursday, August 9, 2018
  • All day event
10

Office Closed

Office Closed

  • Date: Friday, August 10, 2018
  • All day event
11
12
13

Office Closed

Office Closed

  • Date: Monday, August 13, 2018
  • All day event
14

Office Open

Office Open

  • Date: Tuesday, August 14, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
15

Office Open

Office Open

  • Date: Wednesday, August 15, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Shepherd Gift...

Shepherd Gift Card Sales

  • Date: Wednesday, August 15, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
16

Office Open

Office Open

  • Date: Thursday, August 16, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Shepherd Gift...

Shepherd Gift Card Sales

  • Date: Thursday, August 16, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
17

Office Closed

Office Closed

  • Date: Friday, August 17, 2018
  • All day event
18
19
20

Office Closed

Office Closed

  • Date: Monday, August 20, 2018
  • All day event
21

Office Open

Office Open

  • Date: Tuesday, August 21, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
22

Faculty Meetin...

Faculty Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, August 22, 2018
  • All day event

Office Open

Office Open

  • Date: Wednesday, August 22, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Shepherd Gift...

Shepherd Gift Card Sales

  • Date: Wednesday, August 22, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
23

Teacher Prepar...

Teacher Preparation Day

  • Date: Thursday, August 23, 2018
  • All day event

Kindergarten O...

Kindergarten Orientation

  • Date: Thursday, August 23, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Office Open

Office Open

  • Date: Thursday, August 23, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Shepherd Gift...

Shepherd Gift Card Sales

  • Date: Thursday, August 23, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Used Uniform Sale

  • Date: Thursday, August 23, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Welcome Back Festival

  • Date: Thursday, August 23, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
24

Office Closed

Office Closed

  • Date: Friday, August 24, 2018
  • All day event
25
26
27

First Day of S...

First Day of School

  • Date: Monday, August 27, 2018
  • All day event
28
29

Shepherd Gift...

Shepherd Gift Card Sales

  • Date: Wednesday, August 29, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
30

Gift Card Sale...

Gift Card Sales

  • Date: Thursday, August 30, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 30, 2018
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
31

School Closed

School Closed

  • Date: Friday, August 31, 2018
  • All day event
 

Wednesday Aug 1, 2018

  • Office Open

    Wednesday Aug 1, 2018 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

  • Shepherd Gift Card Sales

    Wednesday Aug 1, 2018 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Aug 2, 2018

  • Office Open

    Thursday Aug 2, 2018 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

  • Shepherd Gift Card Sales

    Thursday Aug 2, 2018 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Friday Aug 3, 2018

  • Office Closed

    Friday Aug 3, 2018 All day

Monday Aug 6, 2018

  • Office Closed

    Monday Aug 6, 2018 All day

Tuesday Aug 7, 2018

  • Office Closed

    Tuesday Aug 7, 2018 All day

Wednesday Aug 8, 2018

  • No Shepherd Gift Card Sales

    Wednesday Aug 8, 2018 All day

  • Office Closed

    Wednesday Aug 8, 2018 All day

Thursday Aug 9, 2018

  • No Shepherd Gift Card Sales

    Thursday Aug 9, 2018 All day

  • Office Closed

    Thursday Aug 9, 2018 All day

Friday Aug 10, 2018

  • Office Closed

    Friday Aug 10, 2018 All day

Monday Aug 13, 2018

  • Office Closed

    Monday Aug 13, 2018 All day

Tuesday Aug 14, 2018

  • Office Open

    Tuesday Aug 14, 2018 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 15, 2018

  • Office Open

    Wednesday Aug 15, 2018 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

  • Shepherd Gift Card Sales

    Wednesday Aug 15, 2018 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Aug 16, 2018

  • Office Open

    Thursday Aug 16, 2018 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

  • Shepherd Gift Card Sales

    Thursday Aug 16, 2018 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Friday Aug 17, 2018

  • Office Closed

    Friday Aug 17, 2018 All day

Monday Aug 20, 2018

  • Office Closed

    Monday Aug 20, 2018 All day

Tuesday Aug 21, 2018

  • Office Open

    Tuesday Aug 21, 2018 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 22, 2018

  • Faculty Meeting

    Wednesday Aug 22, 2018 All day

  • Office Open

    Wednesday Aug 22, 2018 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

  • Shepherd Gift Card Sales

    Wednesday Aug 22, 2018 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Aug 23, 2018

  • Teacher Preparation Day

    Thursday Aug 23, 2018 All day

  • Kindergarten Orientation

    Thursday Aug 23, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Office Open

    Thursday Aug 23, 2018 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

  • Shepherd Gift Card Sales

    Thursday Aug 23, 2018 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Used Uniform Sale

    Thursday Aug 23, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Welcome Back Festival

    Thursday Aug 23, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Aug 24, 2018

  • Office Closed

    Friday Aug 24, 2018 All day

Monday Aug 27, 2018

  • First Day of School

    Monday Aug 27, 2018 All day

Wednesday Aug 29, 2018

  • Shepherd Gift Card Sales

    Wednesday Aug 29, 2018 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Aug 30, 2018

  • Gift Card Sales

    Thursday Aug 30, 2018 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 30, 2018 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

Friday Aug 31, 2018

  • School Closed

    Friday Aug 31, 2018 All day