Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Catholic Schoo...

Catholic Schools Week

  • Date: Thursday, February 1, 2018
  • All day event

Dress Down Day...

Dress Down Day Super Hero Wear

  • Date: Thursday, February 1, 2018
  • All day event

Family Bowling...

Family Bowling Party Hampton Lanes

  • Date: Thursday, February 1, 2018
  • All day event

Mission Presen...

Mission Presentation

  • Date: Thursday, February 1, 2018
  • All day event

Shepherd Gift Card Sales

  • Date: Thursday, February 1, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
2

$65.00 Re-regi...

$65.00 Re-registration due

  • Date: Friday, February 2, 2018
  • All day event

Catholic Schoo...

Catholic Schools Week

  • Date: Friday, February 2, 2018
  • All day event

SCHOOL CLOSED

SCHOOL CLOSED

  • Date: Friday, February 2, 2018
  • All day event

Drama Rookies...

Drama Rookies Presents Circus Circus Doors open 6:00 PM

  • Date: Friday, February 2, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
3

Catholic Schoo...

Catholic Schools Week

  • Date: Saturday, February 3, 2018
  • All day event

Drama Rookies...

Drama Rookies Present Circus Circus Doors open 9:30 AM

  • Date: Saturday, February 3, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
4
5

$80.00 Re-regi...

$80.00 Re-registration fee begins

  • Date: Monday, February 5, 2018
  • All day event
6

Shepherd Gift...

Shepherd Gift Card Sales

  • Date: Tuesday, February 6, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
7

No Shepherd Gi...

No Shepherd Gift Card Sales

  • Date: Wednesday, February 7, 2018
  • All day event
8

Shepherd Gift...

Shepherd Gift Card Sales

  • Date: Thursday, February 8, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 9, 2018
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
10
11
12
13

Shepherd Gift...

Shepherd Gift Card Sales

  • Date: Tuesday, February 13, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
14

Ash Wednesday...

Ash Wednesday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 14, 2018
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

Shepherd Gift...

Shepherd Gift Card Sales

  • Date: Wednesday, February 14, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
15

Shepherd Gift...

Shepherd Gift Card Sales

  • Date: Thursday, February 15, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
16

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 16, 2018
  • All day event

Red White and...

Red White and Pink Dress Down Day

  • Date: Friday, February 16, 2018
  • All day event
17

Me and My Guy...

Me and My Guy Dance

  • Date: Saturday, February 17, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
19

School Closed...

School Closed Presidents' Day

  • Date: Monday, February 19, 2018
  • All day event
20

Shepherd Gift...

Shepherd Gift Card Sales

  • Date: Tuesday, February 20, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Used Uniform S...

Used Uniform Sale

  • Date: Tuesday, February 20, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
21

Nut Roll Fundr...

Nut Roll Fundraiser Begins

  • Date: Wednesday, February 21, 2018
  • All day event

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Wednesday, February 21, 2018
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 2:00 PM

Shepherd Gift...

Shepherd Gift Card Sales

  • Date: Wednesday, February 21, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
22

Box Tops due

Box Tops due

  • Date: Thursday, February 22, 2018
  • All day event

Shepherd Gift...

Shepherd Gift Card Sales

  • Date: Thursday, February 22, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 23, 2018
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
24
25
26
27

Shepherd Gift...

Shepherd Gift Card Sales

  • Date: Tuesday, February 27, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
28

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Wednesday, February 28, 2018
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 2:00 PM

Shepherd Gift...

Shepherd Gift Card Sales

  • Date: Wednesday, February 28, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
   

Thursday Feb 1, 2018

  • Catholic Schools Week

    Thursday Feb 1, 2018 All day

  • Dress Down Day Super Hero Wear

    Thursday Feb 1, 2018 All day

  • Family Bowling Party Hampton Lanes

    Thursday Feb 1, 2018 All day

  • Mission Presentation

    Thursday Feb 1, 2018 All day

  • Shepherd Gift Card Sales

    Thursday Feb 1, 2018 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Friday Feb 2, 2018

  • $65.00 Re-registration due

    Friday Feb 2, 2018 All day

  • Catholic Schools Week

    Friday Feb 2, 2018 All day

  • SCHOOL CLOSED

    Friday Feb 2, 2018 All day

  • Drama Rookies Presents Circus Circus Doors open 6:00 PM

    Friday Feb 2, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Feb 3, 2018

  • Catholic Schools Week

    Saturday Feb 3, 2018 All day

  • Drama Rookies Present Circus Circus Doors open 9:30 AM

    Saturday Feb 3, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Feb 5, 2018

  • $80.00 Re-registration fee begins

    Monday Feb 5, 2018 All day

Tuesday Feb 6, 2018

  • Shepherd Gift Card Sales

    Tuesday Feb 6, 2018 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 7, 2018

  • No Shepherd Gift Card Sales

    Wednesday Feb 7, 2018 All day

Thursday Feb 8, 2018

  • Shepherd Gift Card Sales

    Thursday Feb 8, 2018 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Friday Feb 9, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 9, 2018 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

Tuesday Feb 13, 2018

  • Shepherd Gift Card Sales

    Tuesday Feb 13, 2018 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 14, 2018

  • Ash Wednesday Mass

    Wednesday Feb 14, 2018 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Shepherd Gift Card Sales

    Wednesday Feb 14, 2018 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Feb 15, 2018

  • Shepherd Gift Card Sales

    Thursday Feb 15, 2018 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Friday Feb 16, 2018

  • No Mass

    Friday Feb 16, 2018 All day

  • Red White and Pink Dress Down Day

    Friday Feb 16, 2018 All day

Saturday Feb 17, 2018

  • Me and My Guy Dance

    Saturday Feb 17, 2018 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Monday Feb 19, 2018

  • School Closed Presidents' Day

    Monday Feb 19, 2018 All day

Tuesday Feb 20, 2018

  • Shepherd Gift Card Sales

    Tuesday Feb 20, 2018 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Used Uniform Sale

    Tuesday Feb 20, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 21, 2018

  • Nut Roll Fundraiser Begins

    Wednesday Feb 21, 2018 All day

  • Stations of the Cross

    Wednesday Feb 21, 2018 1:30 PM to 2:00 PM

  • Shepherd Gift Card Sales

    Wednesday Feb 21, 2018 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Feb 22, 2018

  • Box Tops due

    Thursday Feb 22, 2018 All day

  • Shepherd Gift Card Sales

    Thursday Feb 22, 2018 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Friday Feb 23, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 23, 2018 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

Tuesday Feb 27, 2018

  • Shepherd Gift Card Sales

    Tuesday Feb 27, 2018 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 28, 2018

  • Stations of the Cross

    Wednesday Feb 28, 2018 1:30 PM to 2:00 PM

  • Shepherd Gift Card Sales

    Wednesday Feb 28, 2018 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM