Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2
3

Shepherd Gift...

Shepherd Gift Card Sales

  • Date: Tuesday, October 3, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
4

Race for Ed Pe...

Race for Ed Permission Forms Due

  • Date: Wednesday, October 4, 2017
  • All day event

Gr. 8 Visits C...

Gr. 8 Visits CCHS

  • Date: Wednesday, October 4, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 12:15 PM

Faculty meetin...

Faculty meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, October 4, 2017
  • Time: 2:45 PM - 3:45 PM

Shepherd Gift...

Shepherd Gift Card Sales

  • Date: Wednesday, October 4, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
5

Shepherd Gift...

Shepherd Gift Card Sales

  • Date: Thursday, October 5, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 5, 2017
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM
6

Race for Ed 1:...

Race for Ed 1:00 PM Dismissal

  • Date: Friday, October 6, 2017
  • All day event
7
8
9

School Closed...

School Closed Columbus Day Diocesan Education Convention

  • Date: Monday, October 9, 2017
  • All day event
10

Shepherd Gift...

Shepherd Gift Card Sales

  • Date: Tuesday, October 10, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
11

PICTURE DAY

PICTURE DAY

  • Date: Wednesday, October 11, 2017
  • All day event

Progress Repor...

Progress Reports Issued

  • Date: Wednesday, October 11, 2017
  • All day event

Shepherd Gift...

Shepherd Gift Card Sales

  • Date: Wednesday, October 11, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
12

HOAGIE ORDERS...

HOAGIE ORDERS DUE

  • Date: Thursday, October 12, 2017
  • All day event

Shepherd Gift...

Shepherd Gift Card Sales

  • Date: Thursday, October 12, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
13

CAN FOOD DRIVE

CAN FOOD DRIVE

  • Date: Friday, October 13, 2017
  • All day event

MASS

MASS

  • Date: Friday, October 13, 2017
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
14
15
16

Pink Dress Dow...

Pink Dress Down Day for Breast Cancer Awareness

  • Date: Monday, October 16, 2017
  • All day event
17

Book Fair

Book Fair

  • Date: Tuesday, October 17, 2017
  • All day event

Shepherd Gift...

Shepherd Gift Card Sales

  • Date: Tuesday, October 17, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
18

Book Fair

Book Fair

  • Date: Wednesday, October 18, 2017
  • All day event

NUT ROLL SALE...

NUT ROLL SALE BEGINS

  • Date: Wednesday, October 18, 2017
  • All day event

HOAGIE PICK UP

HOAGIE PICK UP

  • Date: Wednesday, October 18, 2017
  • Time: 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Shepherd Gift...

Shepherd Gift Card Sales

  • Date: Wednesday, October 18, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
19

Shepherd Gift...

Shepherd Gift Card Sales

  • Date: Thursday, October 19, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
20

GRANDPARENT MA...

GRANDPARENT MASS

  • Date: Friday, October 20, 2017
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
21
22
23
24

Shepherd Gift...

Shepherd Gift Card Sales

  • Date: Tuesday, October 24, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
25

Shepherd Gift...

Shepherd Gift Card Sales

  • Date: Wednesday, October 25, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
26

Box Tops Due

Box Tops Due

  • Date: Thursday, October 26, 2017
  • All day event

Noon Dismissal...

Noon Dismissal Parent/Teacher Conferences

  • Date: Thursday, October 26, 2017
  • All day event

Shepherd Gift...

Shepherd Gift Card Sales

  • Date: Thursday, October 26, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
27

Noon Dismissal...

Noon Dismissal Parent/Teacher Conferences

  • Date: Friday, October 27, 2017
  • All day event

MASS

MASS

  • Date: Friday, October 27, 2017
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
28
29
30
31

Black and Oran...

Black and Orange Dress Down Day

  • Date: Tuesday, October 31, 2017
  • All day event

Gr. 6, 7, 8 Bo...

Gr. 6, 7, 8 Bowling at Hampton Lanes

  • Date: Tuesday, October 31, 2017
  • All day event

Shepherd Gift...

Shepherd Gift Card Sales

  • Date: Tuesday, October 31, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Halloween Para...

Halloween Parade and Parties

  • Date: Tuesday, October 31, 2017
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
    

Tuesday Oct 3, 2017

  • Shepherd Gift Card Sales

    Tuesday Oct 3, 2017 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 4, 2017

  • Race for Ed Permission Forms Due

    Wednesday Oct 4, 2017 All day

  • Gr. 8 Visits CCHS

    Wednesday Oct 4, 2017 8:15 AM to 12:15 PM

  • Faculty meeting

    Wednesday Oct 4, 2017 2:45 PM to 3:45 PM

  • Shepherd Gift Card Sales

    Wednesday Oct 4, 2017 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Oct 5, 2017

  • Shepherd Gift Card Sales

    Thursday Oct 5, 2017 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass

    Thursday Oct 5, 2017 9:15 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Oct 6, 2017

  • Race for Ed 1:00 PM Dismissal

    Friday Oct 6, 2017 All day

Monday Oct 9, 2017

  • School Closed Columbus Day Diocesan Education Convention

    Monday Oct 9, 2017 All day

Tuesday Oct 10, 2017

  • Shepherd Gift Card Sales

    Tuesday Oct 10, 2017 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 11, 2017

  • PICTURE DAY

    Wednesday Oct 11, 2017 All day

  • Progress Reports Issued

    Wednesday Oct 11, 2017 All day

  • Shepherd Gift Card Sales

    Wednesday Oct 11, 2017 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Oct 12, 2017

  • HOAGIE ORDERS DUE

    Thursday Oct 12, 2017 All day

  • Shepherd Gift Card Sales

    Thursday Oct 12, 2017 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Friday Oct 13, 2017

  • CAN FOOD DRIVE

    Friday Oct 13, 2017 All day

  • MASS

    Friday Oct 13, 2017 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

Monday Oct 16, 2017

  • Pink Dress Down Day for Breast Cancer Awareness

    Monday Oct 16, 2017 All day

Tuesday Oct 17, 2017

  • Book Fair

    Tuesday Oct 17, 2017 All day

  • Shepherd Gift Card Sales

    Tuesday Oct 17, 2017 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 18, 2017

  • Book Fair

    Wednesday Oct 18, 2017 All day

  • NUT ROLL SALE BEGINS

    Wednesday Oct 18, 2017 All day

  • HOAGIE PICK UP

    Wednesday Oct 18, 2017 2:30 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Shepherd Gift Card Sales

    Wednesday Oct 18, 2017 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Oct 19, 2017

  • Shepherd Gift Card Sales

    Thursday Oct 19, 2017 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Friday Oct 20, 2017

  • GRANDPARENT MASS

    Friday Oct 20, 2017 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

Tuesday Oct 24, 2017

  • Shepherd Gift Card Sales

    Tuesday Oct 24, 2017 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 25, 2017

  • Shepherd Gift Card Sales

    Wednesday Oct 25, 2017 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Oct 26, 2017

  • Box Tops Due

    Thursday Oct 26, 2017 All day

  • Noon Dismissal Parent/Teacher Conferences

    Thursday Oct 26, 2017 All day

  • Shepherd Gift Card Sales

    Thursday Oct 26, 2017 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Friday Oct 27, 2017

  • Noon Dismissal Parent/Teacher Conferences

    Friday Oct 27, 2017 All day

  • MASS

    Friday Oct 27, 2017 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

Tuesday Oct 31, 2017

  • Black and Orange Dress Down Day

    Tuesday Oct 31, 2017 All day

  • Gr. 6, 7, 8 Bowling at Hampton Lanes

    Tuesday Oct 31, 2017 All day

  • Shepherd Gift Card Sales

    Tuesday Oct 31, 2017 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Halloween Parade and Parties

    Tuesday Oct 31, 2017 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM