Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2
3

Office Closed

Office Closed

  • Date: Monday, July 3, 2017
  • All day event
4

Office Closed

Office Closed

  • Date: Tuesday, July 4, 2017
  • All day event
5

NO SHEPHERD GI...

NO SHEPHERD GIFT CARDS SALES

  • Date: Wednesday, July 5, 2017
  • All day event

Office open

Office open

  • Date: Wednesday, July 5, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
6

NO SHEPHERD GI...

NO SHEPHERD GIFT CARD SALES

  • Date: Thursday, July 6, 2017
  • All day event

Office open

Office open

  • Date: Thursday, July 6, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
7

Office Closed

Office Closed

  • Date: Friday, July 7, 2017
  • All day event
8
9
10

Office Closed

Office Closed

  • Date: Monday, July 10, 2017
  • All day event

Summer Stage

Summer Stage

  • Date: Monday, July 10, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
11

Office open

Office open

  • Date: Tuesday, July 11, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Summer Stage

Summer Stage

  • Date: Tuesday, July 11, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12

Office open

Office open

  • Date: Wednesday, July 12, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Summer Stage

Summer Stage

  • Date: Wednesday, July 12, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Shepherd Gift...

Shepherd Gift Card Sales

  • Date: Wednesday, July 12, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
13

Office open

Office open

  • Date: Thursday, July 13, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Summer Stage

Summer Stage

  • Date: Thursday, July 13, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Shepherd Gift...

Shepherd Gift Card Sales

  • Date: Thursday, July 13, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
14

Office Closed

Office Closed

  • Date: Friday, July 14, 2017
  • All day event

Summer Stage

Summer Stage

  • Date: Friday, July 14, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
15
16
17

Office Closed

Office Closed

  • Date: Monday, July 17, 2017
  • All day event

Summer Stage

Summer Stage

  • Date: Monday, July 17, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
18

Office open

Office open

  • Date: Tuesday, July 18, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Summer Stage

Summer Stage

  • Date: Tuesday, July 18, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Used uniform s...

Used uniform sale

  • Date: Tuesday, July 18, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
19

Office open

Office open

  • Date: Wednesday, July 19, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Summer Stage

Summer Stage

  • Date: Wednesday, July 19, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Shepherd Gift...

Shepherd Gift Card Sales

  • Date: Wednesday, July 19, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
20

Office open

Office open

  • Date: Thursday, July 20, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Summer Stage

Summer Stage

  • Date: Thursday, July 20, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Shepherd Gift...

Shepherd Gift Card Sales

  • Date: Thursday, July 20, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
21

Office Closed

Office Closed

  • Date: Friday, July 21, 2017
  • All day event

Summer Stage

Summer Stage

  • Date: Friday, July 21, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Summer Stage P...

Summer Stage Presents Willy Wonka Kids

  • Date: Friday, July 21, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
22

Summer Stage P...

Summer Stage Presents Willy Wonka Kids

  • Date: Saturday, July 22, 2017
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
23
24

Office Closed

Office Closed

  • Date: Monday, July 24, 2017
  • All day event
25

Office closed

Office closed

  • Date: Tuesday, July 25, 2017
  • All day event
26

No Shepherd Gi...

No Shepherd Gift Card Sales

  • Date: Wednesday, July 26, 2017
  • All day event

Office closed

Office closed

  • Date: Wednesday, July 26, 2017
  • All day event
27

No Shepherd Gi...

No Shepherd Gift Card Sales

  • Date: Thursday, July 27, 2017
  • All day event

Office closed

Office closed

  • Date: Thursday, July 27, 2017
  • All day event
28

Office closed

Office closed

  • Date: Friday, July 28, 2017
  • All day event
29
30
31
     

Monday Jul 3, 2017

  • Office Closed

    Monday Jul 3, 2017 All day

Tuesday Jul 4, 2017

  • Office Closed

    Tuesday Jul 4, 2017 All day

Wednesday Jul 5, 2017

  • NO SHEPHERD GIFT CARDS SALES

    Wednesday Jul 5, 2017 All day

  • Office open

    Wednesday Jul 5, 2017 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Jul 6, 2017

  • NO SHEPHERD GIFT CARD SALES

    Thursday Jul 6, 2017 All day

  • Office open

    Thursday Jul 6, 2017 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Friday Jul 7, 2017

  • Office Closed

    Friday Jul 7, 2017 All day

Monday Jul 10, 2017

  • Office Closed

    Monday Jul 10, 2017 All day

  • Summer Stage

    Monday Jul 10, 2017 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Jul 11, 2017

  • Office open

    Tuesday Jul 11, 2017 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

  • Summer Stage

    Tuesday Jul 11, 2017 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 12, 2017

  • Office open

    Wednesday Jul 12, 2017 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

  • Summer Stage

    Wednesday Jul 12, 2017 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Shepherd Gift Card Sales

    Wednesday Jul 12, 2017 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Jul 13, 2017

  • Office open

    Thursday Jul 13, 2017 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

  • Summer Stage

    Thursday Jul 13, 2017 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Shepherd Gift Card Sales

    Thursday Jul 13, 2017 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Friday Jul 14, 2017

  • Office Closed

    Friday Jul 14, 2017 All day

  • Summer Stage

    Friday Jul 14, 2017 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jul 17, 2017

  • Office Closed

    Monday Jul 17, 2017 All day

  • Summer Stage

    Monday Jul 17, 2017 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Jul 18, 2017

  • Office open

    Tuesday Jul 18, 2017 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

  • Summer Stage

    Tuesday Jul 18, 2017 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Used uniform sale

    Tuesday Jul 18, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 19, 2017

  • Office open

    Wednesday Jul 19, 2017 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

  • Summer Stage

    Wednesday Jul 19, 2017 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Shepherd Gift Card Sales

    Wednesday Jul 19, 2017 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Jul 20, 2017

  • Office open

    Thursday Jul 20, 2017 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

  • Summer Stage

    Thursday Jul 20, 2017 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Shepherd Gift Card Sales

    Thursday Jul 20, 2017 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Friday Jul 21, 2017

  • Office Closed

    Friday Jul 21, 2017 All day

  • Summer Stage

    Friday Jul 21, 2017 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Summer Stage Presents Willy Wonka Kids

    Friday Jul 21, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Jul 22, 2017

  • Summer Stage Presents Willy Wonka Kids

    Saturday Jul 22, 2017 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Monday Jul 24, 2017

  • Office Closed

    Monday Jul 24, 2017 All day

Tuesday Jul 25, 2017

  • Office closed

    Tuesday Jul 25, 2017 All day

Wednesday Jul 26, 2017

  • No Shepherd Gift Card Sales

    Wednesday Jul 26, 2017 All day

  • Office closed

    Wednesday Jul 26, 2017 All day

Thursday Jul 27, 2017

  • No Shepherd Gift Card Sales

    Thursday Jul 27, 2017 All day

  • Office closed

    Thursday Jul 27, 2017 All day

Friday Jul 28, 2017

  • Office closed

    Friday Jul 28, 2017 All day