Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Exams

Exams

  • Date: Friday, June 1, 2018
  • All day event

Yearbook order...

Yearbook orders due

  • Date: Friday, June 1, 2018
  • All day event

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 1, 2018
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

Gr. 8 Trip to...

Gr. 8 Trip to Westgate Pizza and Sky Zone

  • Date: Friday, June 1, 2018
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 1:30 PM
2
3
4

Final Exams

Final Exams

  • Date: Monday, June 4, 2018
  • All day event

Spririt Wear D...

Spririt Wear Dress Down Day

  • Date: Monday, June 4, 2018
  • All day event
5

Field Day

Field Day

  • Date: Tuesday, June 5, 2018
  • All day event

Shepherd Gift...

Shepherd Gift Card Sales

  • Date: Tuesday, June 5, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
6

Pre K Celebrat...

Pre K Celebration 9:00 AM

  • Date: Wednesday, June 6, 2018
  • All day event

Rain Date Fiel...

Rain Date Field Day

  • Date: Wednesday, June 6, 2018
  • All day event

Shepherd Gift...

Shepherd Gift Card Sales

  • Date: Wednesday, June 6, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Gr. 8 Graduati...

Gr. 8 Graduation QM Church

  • Date: Wednesday, June 6, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
7

Kindergarten C...

Kindergarten Celebration

  • Date: Thursday, June 7, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Shepherd Gift...

Shepherd Gift Card Sales

  • Date: Thursday, June 7, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
8

10:30 AM Dismi...

10:30 AM Dismissal Last Day of School

  • Date: Friday, June 8, 2018
  • All day event

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 8, 2018
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
9
10
11

Office Closed

Office Closed

  • Date: Monday, June 11, 2018
  • All day event
12

Office Open

Office Open

  • Date: Tuesday, June 12, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
13

Office Open

Office Open

  • Date: Wednesday, June 13, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Shepherd Gift...

Shepherd Gift Card Sales

  • Date: Wednesday, June 13, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
14

Office Open

Office Open

  • Date: Thursday, June 14, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Shepherd Gift...

Shepherd Gift Card Sales

  • Date: Thursday, June 14, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
15

Office Closed

Office Closed

  • Date: Friday, June 15, 2018
  • All day event
16
17
18

GSCS Day at Do...

GSCS Day at Dorney Park

  • Date: Monday, June 18, 2018
  • All day event

Office Closed

Office Closed

  • Date: Monday, June 18, 2018
  • All day event
19

Office Open

Office Open

  • Date: Tuesday, June 19, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
20

Office Open

Office Open

  • Date: Wednesday, June 20, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Shepherd Gift...

Shepherd Gift Card Sales

  • Date: Wednesday, June 20, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
21

Office Open

Office Open

  • Date: Thursday, June 21, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Shepherd Gift...

Shepherd Gift Card Sales

  • Date: Thursday, June 21, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
22

Office Closed

Office Closed

  • Date: Friday, June 22, 2018
  • All day event
23
24
25

Office Closed

Office Closed

  • Date: Monday, June 25, 2018
  • All day event

Summer Stage W...

Summer Stage Workshop

  • Date: Monday, June 25, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
26

Office Open

Office Open

  • Date: Tuesday, June 26, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Summer Stage W...

Summer Stage Workshop

  • Date: Tuesday, June 26, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
27

Office Open

Office Open

  • Date: Wednesday, June 27, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Summer Stage W...

Summer Stage Workshop

  • Date: Wednesday, June 27, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Shepherd Gift...

Shepherd Gift Card Sales

  • Date: Wednesday, June 27, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
28

Office Open

Office Open

  • Date: Thursday, June 28, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Summer Stage W...

Summer Stage Workshop

  • Date: Thursday, June 28, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Shepherd Gift...

Shepherd Gift Card Sales

  • Date: Thursday, June 28, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
29

Office Closed

Office Closed

  • Date: Friday, June 29, 2018
  • All day event

Summer Stage W...

Summer Stage Workshop

  • Date: Friday, June 29, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
30

Friday Jun 1, 2018

  • Exams

    Friday Jun 1, 2018 All day

  • Yearbook orders due

    Friday Jun 1, 2018 All day

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 1, 2018 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Gr. 8 Trip to Westgate Pizza and Sky Zone

    Friday Jun 1, 2018 10:15 AM to 1:30 PM

Monday Jun 4, 2018

  • Final Exams

    Monday Jun 4, 2018 All day

  • Spririt Wear Dress Down Day

    Monday Jun 4, 2018 All day

Tuesday Jun 5, 2018

  • Field Day

    Tuesday Jun 5, 2018 All day

  • Shepherd Gift Card Sales

    Tuesday Jun 5, 2018 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 6, 2018

  • Pre K Celebration 9:00 AM

    Wednesday Jun 6, 2018 All day

  • Rain Date Field Day

    Wednesday Jun 6, 2018 All day

  • Shepherd Gift Card Sales

    Wednesday Jun 6, 2018 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Gr. 8 Graduation QM Church

    Wednesday Jun 6, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Jun 7, 2018

  • Kindergarten Celebration

    Thursday Jun 7, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Shepherd Gift Card Sales

    Thursday Jun 7, 2018 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Friday Jun 8, 2018

  • 10:30 AM Dismissal Last Day of School

    Friday Jun 8, 2018 All day

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 8, 2018 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

Monday Jun 11, 2018

  • Office Closed

    Monday Jun 11, 2018 All day

Tuesday Jun 12, 2018

  • Office Open

    Tuesday Jun 12, 2018 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 13, 2018

  • Office Open

    Wednesday Jun 13, 2018 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

  • Shepherd Gift Card Sales

    Wednesday Jun 13, 2018 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Jun 14, 2018

  • Office Open

    Thursday Jun 14, 2018 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

  • Shepherd Gift Card Sales

    Thursday Jun 14, 2018 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Friday Jun 15, 2018

  • Office Closed

    Friday Jun 15, 2018 All day

Monday Jun 18, 2018

  • GSCS Day at Dorney Park

    Monday Jun 18, 2018 All day

  • Office Closed

    Monday Jun 18, 2018 All day

Tuesday Jun 19, 2018

  • Office Open

    Tuesday Jun 19, 2018 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 20, 2018

  • Office Open

    Wednesday Jun 20, 2018 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

  • Shepherd Gift Card Sales

    Wednesday Jun 20, 2018 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Jun 21, 2018

  • Office Open

    Thursday Jun 21, 2018 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

  • Shepherd Gift Card Sales

    Thursday Jun 21, 2018 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Friday Jun 22, 2018

  • Office Closed

    Friday Jun 22, 2018 All day

Monday Jun 25, 2018

  • Office Closed

    Monday Jun 25, 2018 All day

  • Summer Stage Workshop

    Monday Jun 25, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 26, 2018

  • Office Open

    Tuesday Jun 26, 2018 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

  • Summer Stage Workshop

    Tuesday Jun 26, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 27, 2018

  • Office Open

    Wednesday Jun 27, 2018 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

  • Summer Stage Workshop

    Wednesday Jun 27, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Shepherd Gift Card Sales

    Wednesday Jun 27, 2018 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Jun 28, 2018

  • Office Open

    Thursday Jun 28, 2018 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

  • Summer Stage Workshop

    Thursday Jun 28, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Shepherd Gift Card Sales

    Thursday Jun 28, 2018 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Friday Jun 29, 2018

  • Office Closed

    Friday Jun 29, 2018 All day

  • Summer Stage Workshop

    Friday Jun 29, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM