Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Can Food Drive

Can Food Drive

  • Date: Friday, March 1, 2019
  • All day event

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Friday, March 1, 2019
  • All day event

Noon Dismissal...

Noon Dismissal Faculty Meeting

  • Date: Friday, March 1, 2019
  • All day event
2
3
4

Dr. Seuss Acce...

Dr. Seuss Accessory Day

  • Date: Monday, March 4, 2019
  • All day event

Gift Card Sale...

Gift Card Sales

  • Date: Monday, March 4, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
5
6

Pampered Chef...

Pampered Chef Fundraiser Begins

  • Date: Wednesday, March 6, 2019
  • All day event

Ash Wednesday...

Ash Wednesday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 6, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
7
8

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Friday, March 8, 2019
  • All day event
9
10
11

Gift Card Sale...

Gift Card Sales

  • Date: Monday, March 11, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
12

Confirmation Q...

Confirmation QM SJF BVM

  • Date: Tuesday, March 12, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
13

Nut Roll Sale...

Nut Roll Sale Begins

  • Date: Wednesday, March 13, 2019
  • All day event

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Wednesday, March 13, 2019
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 2:00 PM
14

Crazy Hat and...

Crazy Hat and Sock Dress Down Day

  • Date: Thursday, March 14, 2019
  • All day event

Family Luncheo...

Family Luncheon

  • Date: Thursday, March 14, 2019
  • All day event

Third Trimeste...

Third Trimester Begins

  • Date: Thursday, March 14, 2019
  • All day event

Volleyball Gam...

Volleyball Game Gr. 8 vs. Teachers/Parents

  • Date: Thursday, March 14, 2019
  • Time: 1:15 PM - 1:45 PM

Family Bowling Night Hampton Lanes

  • Date: Thursday, March 14, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, March 15, 2019
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
16
17
18

Green Dress Do...

Green Dress Down Day

  • Date: Monday, March 18, 2019
  • All day event

Gift Card Sale...

Gift Card Sales

  • Date: Monday, March 18, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
19

No Choir

No Choir

  • Date: Tuesday, March 19, 2019
  • All day event
20

COGATS Gr. 3,5...

COGATS Gr. 3,5,7

  • Date: Wednesday, March 20, 2019
  • All day event

Easter Bunny P...

Easter Bunny Picture order forms and payment due

  • Date: Wednesday, March 20, 2019
  • All day event

Pampered Chef...

Pampered Chef Money and Orders Due

  • Date: Wednesday, March 20, 2019
  • All day event

Second Trimest...

Second Trimester Report Cards Issued

  • Date: Wednesday, March 20, 2019
  • All day event

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Wednesday, March 20, 2019
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 2:00 PM

Used Uniform Sale

  • Date: Wednesday, March 20, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
21

COGATS Gr. 3,5...

COGATS Gr. 3,5,7

  • Date: Thursday, March 21, 2019
  • All day event
22

COGATS Gr. 3,5...

COGATS Gr. 3,5,7

  • Date: Friday, March 22, 2019
  • All day event

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, March 22, 2019
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
23
24
25

Pictures with...

Pictures with the Easter Bunny

  • Date: Monday, March 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Gift Card Sale...

Gift Card Sales

  • Date: Monday, March 25, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
26
27

American Club...

American Club Hoagie Sale Begins

  • Date: Wednesday, March 27, 2019
  • All day event

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Wednesday, March 27, 2019
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 2:00 PM
28

Nut Roll Order...

Nut Roll Orders and Money Due

  • Date: Thursday, March 28, 2019
  • All day event
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, March 29, 2019
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
30

Early Educatio...

Early Education Open House

  • Date: Saturday, March 30, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
31
      

Friday Mar 1, 2019

  • Can Food Drive

    Friday Mar 1, 2019 All day

  • No Mass

    Friday Mar 1, 2019 All day

  • Noon Dismissal Faculty Meeting

    Friday Mar 1, 2019 All day

Monday Mar 4, 2019

  • Dr. Seuss Accessory Day

    Monday Mar 4, 2019 All day

  • Gift Card Sales

    Monday Mar 4, 2019 5:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Mar 6, 2019

  • Pampered Chef Fundraiser Begins

    Wednesday Mar 6, 2019 All day

  • Ash Wednesday Mass

    Wednesday Mar 6, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Mar 8, 2019

  • No Mass

    Friday Mar 8, 2019 All day

Monday Mar 11, 2019

  • Gift Card Sales

    Monday Mar 11, 2019 5:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Tuesday Mar 12, 2019

  • Confirmation QM SJF BVM

    Tuesday Mar 12, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Wednesday Mar 13, 2019

  • Nut Roll Sale Begins

    Wednesday Mar 13, 2019 All day

  • Stations of the Cross

    Wednesday Mar 13, 2019 1:30 PM to 2:00 PM

Thursday Mar 14, 2019

  • Crazy Hat and Sock Dress Down Day

    Thursday Mar 14, 2019 All day

  • Family Luncheon

    Thursday Mar 14, 2019 All day

  • Third Trimester Begins

    Thursday Mar 14, 2019 All day

  • Volleyball Game Gr. 8 vs. Teachers/Parents

    Thursday Mar 14, 2019 1:15 PM to 1:45 PM

  • Family Bowling Night Hampton Lanes

    Thursday Mar 14, 2019 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Mar 15, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Mar 15, 2019 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

Monday Mar 18, 2019

  • Green Dress Down Day

    Monday Mar 18, 2019 All day

  • Gift Card Sales

    Monday Mar 18, 2019 5:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Tuesday Mar 19, 2019

  • No Choir

    Tuesday Mar 19, 2019 All day

Wednesday Mar 20, 2019

  • COGATS Gr. 3,5,7

    Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 All day

  • Easter Bunny Picture order forms and payment due

    Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 All day

  • Pampered Chef Money and Orders Due

    Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 All day

  • Second Trimester Report Cards Issued

    Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 All day

  • Stations of the Cross

    Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 1:30 PM to 2:00 PM

  • Used Uniform Sale

    Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Mar 21, 2019

  • COGATS Gr. 3,5,7

    Thursday Mar 21, 2019 All day

Friday Mar 22, 2019

  • COGATS Gr. 3,5,7

    Friday Mar 22, 2019 All day

  • Mass

    Friday Mar 22, 2019 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

Monday Mar 25, 2019

  • Pictures with the Easter Bunny

    Monday Mar 25, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Gift Card Sales

    Monday Mar 25, 2019 5:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Mar 27, 2019

  • American Club Hoagie Sale Begins

    Wednesday Mar 27, 2019 All day

  • Stations of the Cross

    Wednesday Mar 27, 2019 1:30 PM to 2:00 PM

Thursday Mar 28, 2019

  • Nut Roll Orders and Money Due

    Thursday Mar 28, 2019 All day

Friday Mar 29, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Mar 29, 2019 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

Saturday Mar 30, 2019

  • Early Education Open House

    Saturday Mar 30, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM