Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Ash Wednesday...

Ash Wednesday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 1, 2017
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

Shepherd gift...

Shepherd gift cards

  • Date: Wednesday, March 1, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
2

RED AND/OR WHI...

RED AND/OR WHITE DRESS DOWN DAY WITH DR.SEUSS ACCESSORIES

  • Date: Thursday, March 2, 2017
  • All day event

Shepherd gift...

Shepherd gift cards

  • Date: Thursday, March 2, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
3

NO MASS

NO MASS

  • Date: Friday, March 3, 2017
  • All day event

NOON DISMISSAL...

NOON DISMISSAL FACULTY MEETING

  • Date: Friday, March 3, 2017
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 12:00 PM
4

Early Childhoo...

Early Childhood Event

  • Date: Saturday, March 4, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
5
6
7

Soft pretzel o...

Soft pretzel orders and money due

  • Date: Tuesday, March 7, 2017
  • All day event

Shepherd gift...

Shepherd gift cards

  • Date: Tuesday, March 7, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
8

Nut Roll sale...

Nut Roll sale begins

  • Date: Wednesday, March 8, 2017
  • All day event

Confirmation S...

Confirmation SJF,BVM,QM

  • Date: Wednesday, March 8, 2017
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Shepherd gift...

Shepherd gift cards

  • Date: Wednesday, March 8, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
9

Hoagie orders...

Hoagie orders due

  • Date: Thursday, March 9, 2017
  • All day event

Third Trimeste...

Third Trimester Begins

  • Date: Thursday, March 9, 2017
  • All day event

Shepherd gift...

Shepherd gift cards

  • Date: Thursday, March 9, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, March 10, 2017
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
11
12

Daylight Savin...

Daylight Saving Time

  • Date: Sunday, March 12, 2017
  • All day event
13
14

Shepherd gift...

Shepherd gift cards

  • Date: Tuesday, March 14, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
15

Second Trimest...

Second Trimester Report Cards Issued

  • Date: Wednesday, March 15, 2017
  • All day event

Spring Flower...

Spring Flower Sale begins

  • Date: Wednesday, March 15, 2017
  • All day event

Bunny picture...

Bunny picture orders and money due

  • Date: Wednesday, March 15, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

STATIONS OF TH...

STATIONS OF THE CROSS

  • Date: Wednesday, March 15, 2017
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

Shepherd gift cards

  • Date: Wednesday, March 15, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
16

Shepherd gift...

Shepherd gift cards

  • Date: Thursday, March 16, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
17

St. Patrick's...

St. Patrick's Day Green Dress Down

  • Date: Friday, March 17, 2017
  • All day event

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, March 17, 2017
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
18
19
20

COGATS Gr. 3,5...

COGATS Gr. 3,5,7

  • Date: Monday, March 20, 2017
  • All day event
21

COGATS Gr. 3,5...

COGATS Gr. 3,5,7

  • Date: Tuesday, March 21, 2017
  • All day event

SOFT PRETZEL S...

SOFT PRETZEL SALE

  • Date: Tuesday, March 21, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Shepherd gift...

Shepherd gift cards

  • Date: Tuesday, March 21, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Used uniform s...

Used uniform sale

  • Date: Tuesday, March 21, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
22

COGATS GR. 3,5...

COGATS GR. 3,5,7

  • Date: Wednesday, March 22, 2017
  • All day event

STATIONS OF TH...

STATIONS OF THE CROSS

  • Date: Wednesday, March 22, 2017
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

Hoagie Pick Up

Hoagie Pick Up

  • Date: Wednesday, March 22, 2017
  • Time: 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Shepherd gift...

Shepherd gift cards

  • Date: Wednesday, March 22, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
23

Nut roll and S...

Nut roll and Spring flower orders due

  • Date: Thursday, March 23, 2017
  • All day event

Shepherd gift...

Shepherd gift cards

  • Date: Thursday, March 23, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
24

High School Mu...

High School Musical 2 Jr. 7:00 PM Doors open at 6:30

  • Date: Friday, March 24, 2017
  • All day event

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, March 24, 2017
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
25

High School Mu...

High School Musical 2 Jr. 7:00 PM Doors open at 6:30

  • Date: Saturday, March 25, 2017
  • All day event
26

High School Mu...

High School Musical 2 Jr.2:00 PM doors open 1:30 PM

  • Date: Sunday, March 26, 2017
  • All day event
27

IOWA Testing G...

IOWA Testing Gr. 2-7

  • Date: Monday, March 27, 2017
  • All day event
28

IOWA Testing G...

IOWA Testing Gr. 2-7

  • Date: Tuesday, March 28, 2017
  • All day event

Shepherd gift...

Shepherd gift cards

  • Date: Tuesday, March 28, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
29

IOWA Testing G...

IOWA Testing Gr. 2-7

  • Date: Wednesday, March 29, 2017
  • All day event

Spring flower...

Spring flower tickets sent home

  • Date: Wednesday, March 29, 2017
  • All day event

STATIONS OF TH...

STATIONS OF THE CROSS

  • Date: Wednesday, March 29, 2017
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

Krispy Kreme d...

Krispy Kreme donut pickup in the gym

  • Date: Wednesday, March 29, 2017
  • Time: 2:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Shepherd gift cards

  • Date: Wednesday, March 29, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
30

IOWA Testing G...

IOWA Testing Gr. 2-7

  • Date: Thursday, March 30, 2017
  • All day event

Shepherd gift...

Shepherd gift cards

  • Date: Thursday, March 30, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
31

Deadline for $...

Deadline for $80.00 reregistration fee

  • Date: Friday, March 31, 2017
  • All day event

IOWA Testing G...

IOWA Testing Gr. 2-7

  • Date: Friday, March 31, 2017
  • All day event

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, March 31, 2017
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
 

Wednesday Mar 1, 2017

  • Ash Wednesday Mass

    Wednesday Mar 1, 2017 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Shepherd gift cards

    Wednesday Mar 1, 2017 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Mar 2, 2017

  • RED AND/OR WHITE DRESS DOWN DAY WITH DR.SEUSS ACCESSORIES

    Thursday Mar 2, 2017 All day

  • Shepherd gift cards

    Thursday Mar 2, 2017 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Friday Mar 3, 2017

  • NO MASS

    Friday Mar 3, 2017 All day

  • NOON DISMISSAL FACULTY MEETING

    Friday Mar 3, 2017 12:00 PM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Mar 4, 2017

  • Early Childhood Event

    Saturday Mar 4, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Mar 7, 2017

  • Soft pretzel orders and money due

    Tuesday Mar 7, 2017 All day

  • Shepherd gift cards

    Tuesday Mar 7, 2017 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday Mar 8, 2017

  • Nut Roll sale begins

    Wednesday Mar 8, 2017 All day

  • Confirmation SJF,BVM,QM

    Wednesday Mar 8, 2017 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Shepherd gift cards

    Wednesday Mar 8, 2017 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Mar 9, 2017

  • Hoagie orders due

    Thursday Mar 9, 2017 All day

  • Third Trimester Begins

    Thursday Mar 9, 2017 All day

  • Shepherd gift cards

    Thursday Mar 9, 2017 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Friday Mar 10, 2017

  • Mass

    Friday Mar 10, 2017 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

Sunday Mar 12, 2017

  • Daylight Saving Time

    Sunday Mar 12, 2017 All day

Tuesday Mar 14, 2017

  • Shepherd gift cards

    Tuesday Mar 14, 2017 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday Mar 15, 2017

  • Second Trimester Report Cards Issued

    Wednesday Mar 15, 2017 All day

  • Spring Flower Sale begins

    Wednesday Mar 15, 2017 All day

  • Bunny picture orders and money due

    Wednesday Mar 15, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • STATIONS OF THE CROSS

    Wednesday Mar 15, 2017 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

  • Shepherd gift cards

    Wednesday Mar 15, 2017 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Mar 16, 2017

  • Shepherd gift cards

    Thursday Mar 16, 2017 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Friday Mar 17, 2017

  • St. Patrick's Day Green Dress Down

    Friday Mar 17, 2017 All day

  • Mass

    Friday Mar 17, 2017 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

Monday Mar 20, 2017

  • COGATS Gr. 3,5,7

    Monday Mar 20, 2017 All day

Tuesday Mar 21, 2017

  • COGATS Gr. 3,5,7

    Tuesday Mar 21, 2017 All day

  • SOFT PRETZEL SALE

    Tuesday Mar 21, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Shepherd gift cards

    Tuesday Mar 21, 2017 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Used uniform sale

    Tuesday Mar 21, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Mar 22, 2017

  • COGATS GR. 3,5,7

    Wednesday Mar 22, 2017 All day

  • STATIONS OF THE CROSS

    Wednesday Mar 22, 2017 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

  • Hoagie Pick Up

    Wednesday Mar 22, 2017 2:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Shepherd gift cards

    Wednesday Mar 22, 2017 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Mar 23, 2017

  • Nut roll and Spring flower orders due

    Thursday Mar 23, 2017 All day

  • Shepherd gift cards

    Thursday Mar 23, 2017 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Friday Mar 24, 2017

  • High School Musical 2 Jr. 7:00 PM Doors open at 6:30

    Friday Mar 24, 2017 All day

  • Mass

    Friday Mar 24, 2017 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

Saturday Mar 25, 2017

  • High School Musical 2 Jr. 7:00 PM Doors open at 6:30

    Saturday Mar 25, 2017 All day

Sunday Mar 26, 2017

  • High School Musical 2 Jr.2:00 PM doors open 1:30 PM

    Sunday Mar 26, 2017 All day

Monday Mar 27, 2017

  • IOWA Testing Gr. 2-7

    Monday Mar 27, 2017 All day

Tuesday Mar 28, 2017

  • IOWA Testing Gr. 2-7

    Tuesday Mar 28, 2017 All day

  • Shepherd gift cards

    Tuesday Mar 28, 2017 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday Mar 29, 2017

  • IOWA Testing Gr. 2-7

    Wednesday Mar 29, 2017 All day

  • Spring flower tickets sent home

    Wednesday Mar 29, 2017 All day

  • STATIONS OF THE CROSS

    Wednesday Mar 29, 2017 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

  • Krispy Kreme donut pickup in the gym

    Wednesday Mar 29, 2017 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Shepherd gift cards

    Wednesday Mar 29, 2017 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Mar 30, 2017

  • IOWA Testing Gr. 2-7

    Thursday Mar 30, 2017 All day

  • Shepherd gift cards

    Thursday Mar 30, 2017 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Friday Mar 31, 2017

  • Deadline for $80.00 reregistration fee

    Friday Mar 31, 2017 All day

  • IOWA Testing Gr. 2-7

    Friday Mar 31, 2017 All day

  • Mass

    Friday Mar 31, 2017 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM