Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

$75.00 Re-Regi...

$75.00 Re-Registration Fee Ends

  • Date: Friday, February 1, 2019
  • All day event

Catholic Schoo...

Catholic Schools Week

  • Date: Friday, February 1, 2019
  • All day event

GSCS Spirit We...

GSCS Spirit Wear Dress Down Day

  • Date: Friday, February 1, 2019
  • All day event

Noon Dismissal

Noon Dismissal

  • Date: Friday, February 1, 2019
  • All day event

Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 1, 2019
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

Drama Rookies Present Arf Doors open 6:00 PM

  • Date: Friday, February 1, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
2

Catholic Schoo...

Catholic Schools Week

  • Date: Saturday, February 2, 2019
  • All day event

Drama Rookies...

Drama Rookies Present Arf Doors open at 9:30 AM

  • Date: Saturday, February 2, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Family Bingo D...

Family Bingo Doors open 5:30 PM

  • Date: Saturday, February 2, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
3
4

$100.00 Re-Reg...

$100.00 Re-Registration Fee Begins

  • Date: Monday, February 4, 2019
  • All day event

Gift Card Sale...

Gift Card Sales

  • Date: Monday, February 4, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
5
6
7

Confirmation H...

Confirmation HT SJB ST. P

  • Date: Thursday, February 7, 2019
  • All day event
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 8, 2019
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
9
10
11

Gift Card Sale...

Gift Card Sales

  • Date: Monday, February 11, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
12
13
14

Red and Pink D...

Red and Pink Dress Down Day

  • Date: Thursday, February 14, 2019
  • All day event
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 15, 2019
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
16
17
18

No Gift Card S...

No Gift Card Sales

  • Date: Monday, February 18, 2019
  • All day event

School Closed...

School Closed Presidents' Day

  • Date: Monday, February 18, 2019
  • All day event
19

Gift Card Sale...

Gift Card Sales

  • Date: Tuesday, February 19, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
20

Used Uniform S...

Used Uniform Sale

  • Date: Wednesday, February 20, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
21
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 22, 2019
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
23
24
25

Gift Card Sale...

Gift Card Sales

  • Date: Monday, February 25, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
26
27
28
  

Friday Feb 1, 2019

  • $75.00 Re-Registration Fee Ends

    Friday Feb 1, 2019 All day

  • Catholic Schools Week

    Friday Feb 1, 2019 All day

  • GSCS Spirit Wear Dress Down Day

    Friday Feb 1, 2019 All day

  • Noon Dismissal

    Friday Feb 1, 2019 All day

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 1, 2019 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Drama Rookies Present Arf Doors open 6:00 PM

    Friday Feb 1, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Feb 2, 2019

  • Catholic Schools Week

    Saturday Feb 2, 2019 All day

  • Drama Rookies Present Arf Doors open at 9:30 AM

    Saturday Feb 2, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Family Bingo Doors open 5:30 PM

    Saturday Feb 2, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Feb 4, 2019

  • $100.00 Re-Registration Fee Begins

    Monday Feb 4, 2019 All day

  • Gift Card Sales

    Monday Feb 4, 2019 5:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Feb 7, 2019

  • Confirmation HT SJB ST. P

    Thursday Feb 7, 2019 All day

Friday Feb 8, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 8, 2019 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

Monday Feb 11, 2019

  • Gift Card Sales

    Monday Feb 11, 2019 5:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Feb 14, 2019

  • Red and Pink Dress Down Day

    Thursday Feb 14, 2019 All day

Friday Feb 15, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 15, 2019 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

Monday Feb 18, 2019

  • No Gift Card Sales

    Monday Feb 18, 2019 All day

  • School Closed Presidents' Day

    Monday Feb 18, 2019 All day

Tuesday Feb 19, 2019

  • Gift Card Sales

    Tuesday Feb 19, 2019 5:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Feb 20, 2019

  • Used Uniform Sale

    Wednesday Feb 20, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Feb 22, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 22, 2019 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

Monday Feb 25, 2019

  • Gift Card Sales

    Monday Feb 25, 2019 5:00 PM to 7:30 PM