Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Final Exams

Final Exams

  • Date: Thursday, June 1, 2017
  • All day event

Shepherd gift...

Shepherd gift cards

  • Date: Thursday, June 1, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
2

Final Exams

Final Exams

  • Date: Friday, June 2, 2017
  • All day event

Last day for h...

Last day for hot lunch

  • Date: Friday, June 2, 2017
  • All day event

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 2, 2017
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

Field Day

Field Day

  • Date: Friday, June 2, 2017
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 2:30 PM
3
4
5

Casual Dress D...

Casual Dress Down Day

  • Date: Monday, June 5, 2017
  • All day event

No hot lunch

No hot lunch

  • Date: Monday, June 5, 2017
  • All day event
6

No hot lunch

No hot lunch

  • Date: Tuesday, June 6, 2017
  • All day event

Shepherd gift...

Shepherd gift cards

  • Date: Tuesday, June 6, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Gr. 8 Graduati...

Gr. 8 Graduation QM

  • Date: Tuesday, June 6, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
7

No hot lunch

No hot lunch

  • Date: Wednesday, June 7, 2017
  • All day event

Early Childhoo...

Early Childhood Celebration Pre-K & Kinder last day

  • Date: Wednesday, June 7, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Shepherd gift...

Shepherd gift cards

  • Date: Wednesday, June 7, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
8

NO AFTERCARE

NO AFTERCARE

  • Date: Thursday, June 8, 2017
  • All day event

NO GIFT CARD S...

NO GIFT CARD SALES

  • Date: Thursday, June 8, 2017
  • All day event

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 8, 2017
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

10:30 AM Dismi...

10:30 AM Dismissal Last Day of School

  • Date: Thursday, June 8, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 10:30 AM
9

Office Closed

Office Closed

  • Date: Friday, June 9, 2017
  • All day event
10
11
12

GSCS Day at Do...

GSCS Day at Dorney Park

  • Date: Monday, June 12, 2017
  • All day event

Office Closed

Office Closed

  • Date: Monday, June 12, 2017
  • All day event
13

Office open

Office open

  • Date: Tuesday, June 13, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
14

Office open

Office open

  • Date: Wednesday, June 14, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Shepherd Gift...

Shepherd Gift Card Sales

  • Date: Wednesday, June 14, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
15

Office open

Office open

  • Date: Thursday, June 15, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Shepherd Gift...

Shepherd Gift Card Sales

  • Date: Thursday, June 15, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
16

Office Closed

Office Closed

  • Date: Friday, June 16, 2017
  • All day event
17
18
19

Office Closed

Office Closed

  • Date: Monday, June 19, 2017
  • All day event
20

Office open

Office open

  • Date: Tuesday, June 20, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
21

Office open

Office open

  • Date: Wednesday, June 21, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Shepherd Gift...

Shepherd Gift Card Sales

  • Date: Wednesday, June 21, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
22

Office open

Office open

  • Date: Thursday, June 22, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Shepherd Gift...

Shepherd Gift Card Sales

  • Date: Thursday, June 22, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
23

Office Closed

Office Closed

  • Date: Friday, June 23, 2017
  • All day event
24
25
26

Office Closed

Office Closed

  • Date: Monday, June 26, 2017
  • All day event
27

Office open

Office open

  • Date: Tuesday, June 27, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
28

Office open

Office open

  • Date: Wednesday, June 28, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Shepherd Gift...

Shepherd Gift Card Sales

  • Date: Wednesday, June 28, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
29

Office open

Office open

  • Date: Thursday, June 29, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Shepherd Gift...

Shepherd Gift Card Sales

  • Date: Thursday, June 29, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
30

Office Closed

Office Closed

  • Date: Friday, June 30, 2017
  • All day event
 

Thursday Jun 1, 2017

  • Final Exams

    Thursday Jun 1, 2017 All day

  • Shepherd gift cards

    Thursday Jun 1, 2017 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Friday Jun 2, 2017

  • Final Exams

    Friday Jun 2, 2017 All day

  • Last day for hot lunch

    Friday Jun 2, 2017 All day

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 2, 2017 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Field Day

    Friday Jun 2, 2017 10:15 AM to 2:30 PM

Monday Jun 5, 2017

  • Casual Dress Down Day

    Monday Jun 5, 2017 All day

  • No hot lunch

    Monday Jun 5, 2017 All day

Tuesday Jun 6, 2017

  • No hot lunch

    Tuesday Jun 6, 2017 All day

  • Shepherd gift cards

    Tuesday Jun 6, 2017 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Gr. 8 Graduation QM

    Tuesday Jun 6, 2017 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Jun 7, 2017

  • No hot lunch

    Wednesday Jun 7, 2017 All day

  • Early Childhood Celebration Pre-K & Kinder last day

    Wednesday Jun 7, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Shepherd gift cards

    Wednesday Jun 7, 2017 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Jun 8, 2017

  • NO AFTERCARE

    Thursday Jun 8, 2017 All day

  • NO GIFT CARD SALES

    Thursday Jun 8, 2017 All day

  • Mass

    Thursday Jun 8, 2017 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • 10:30 AM Dismissal Last Day of School

    Thursday Jun 8, 2017 10:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Friday Jun 9, 2017

  • Office Closed

    Friday Jun 9, 2017 All day

Monday Jun 12, 2017

  • GSCS Day at Dorney Park

    Monday Jun 12, 2017 All day

  • Office Closed

    Monday Jun 12, 2017 All day

Tuesday Jun 13, 2017

  • Office open

    Tuesday Jun 13, 2017 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 14, 2017

  • Office open

    Wednesday Jun 14, 2017 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

  • Shepherd Gift Card Sales

    Wednesday Jun 14, 2017 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Jun 15, 2017

  • Office open

    Thursday Jun 15, 2017 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

  • Shepherd Gift Card Sales

    Thursday Jun 15, 2017 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Friday Jun 16, 2017

  • Office Closed

    Friday Jun 16, 2017 All day

Monday Jun 19, 2017

  • Office Closed

    Monday Jun 19, 2017 All day

Tuesday Jun 20, 2017

  • Office open

    Tuesday Jun 20, 2017 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 21, 2017

  • Office open

    Wednesday Jun 21, 2017 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

  • Shepherd Gift Card Sales

    Wednesday Jun 21, 2017 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Jun 22, 2017

  • Office open

    Thursday Jun 22, 2017 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

  • Shepherd Gift Card Sales

    Thursday Jun 22, 2017 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Friday Jun 23, 2017

  • Office Closed

    Friday Jun 23, 2017 All day

Monday Jun 26, 2017

  • Office Closed

    Monday Jun 26, 2017 All day

Tuesday Jun 27, 2017

  • Office open

    Tuesday Jun 27, 2017 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 28, 2017

  • Office open

    Wednesday Jun 28, 2017 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

  • Shepherd Gift Card Sales

    Wednesday Jun 28, 2017 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Jun 29, 2017

  • Office open

    Thursday Jun 29, 2017 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

  • Shepherd Gift Card Sales

    Thursday Jun 29, 2017 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Friday Jun 30, 2017

  • Office Closed

    Friday Jun 30, 2017 All day