Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Nut Roll Order...

Nut Roll Orders and Money Due

  • Date: Thursday, November 1, 2018
  • All day event

Winter Uniform...

Winter Uniform Begins

  • Date: Thursday, November 1, 2018
  • All day event

Mass All Saint...

Mass All Saints Day

  • Date: Thursday, November 1, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
2

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Friday, November 2, 2018
  • All day event

Noon Dismissal...

Noon Dismissal Faculty Meeting

  • Date: Friday, November 2, 2018
  • All day event
3

Night at the R...

Night at the Races Doors Open at 6:00 PM

  • Date: Saturday, November 3, 2018
  • All day event
4
5

Gift Card Sale...

Gift Card Sales

  • Date: Monday, November 5, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
6
7

Student Counci...

Student Council Clothing Drive Begins

  • Date: Wednesday, November 7, 2018
  • All day event
8
9

Advanced Ticke...

Advanced Ticket Sales for Pirates Past Noon Kids end

  • Date: Friday, November 9, 2018
  • All day event

Can Food Drive

Can Food Drive

  • Date: Friday, November 9, 2018
  • All day event

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, November 9, 2018
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
10
11
12

Gift Card Sale...

Gift Card Sales

  • Date: Monday, November 12, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
13
14

Christmas Flow...

Christmas Flower Orders Due by Noon

  • Date: Wednesday, November 14, 2018
  • All day event
15
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, November 16, 2018
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
17

Junior Drama P...

Junior Drama Presents Pirates Past Noon Doors Open 6:30 PM

  • Date: Saturday, November 17, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
18

Junior Drama P...

Junior Drama Presents Pirates Past Noon Doors Open 12:30 PM

  • Date: Sunday, November 18, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
19

Fall Dress Dow...

Fall Dress Down Day

  • Date: Monday, November 19, 2018
  • All day event

Student Counci...

Student Council Clothing Drive Ends

  • Date: Monday, November 19, 2018
  • All day event

Nut Roll Pick...

Nut Roll Pick Up

  • Date: Monday, November 19, 2018
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Gift Card Sale...

Gift Card Sales

  • Date: Monday, November 19, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
20

Final Day for...

Final Day for $50.00 Re-registration

  • Date: Tuesday, November 20, 2018
  • All day event

Picture Retake...

Picture Retakes

  • Date: Tuesday, November 20, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 20, 2018
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

HSA Meeting

HSA Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, November 20, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
21

School Closed...

School Closed Teacher Day of Recollection

  • Date: Wednesday, November 21, 2018
  • All day event
22

School Closed...

School Closed Happy Thanksgiving

  • Date: Thursday, November 22, 2018
  • All day event
23

School Closed

School Closed

  • Date: Friday, November 23, 2018
  • All day event
24
25

Northampton Tr...

Northampton Tree Lighting 5:30 PM

  • Date: Sunday, November 25, 2018
  • All day event
26

No Gift Card S...

No Gift Card Sales

  • Date: Monday, November 26, 2018
  • All day event

School Closed

School Closed

  • Date: Monday, November 26, 2018
  • All day event
27

$75.00 Re-Regi...

$75.00 Re-Registration Fee Begins

  • Date: Tuesday, November 27, 2018
  • All day event

School Reopens

School Reopens

  • Date: Tuesday, November 27, 2018
  • All day event

Gift Card Sale...

Gift Card Sales

  • Date: Tuesday, November 27, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
28

Christmas Flow...

Christmas Flower Tickets Sent Home

  • Date: Wednesday, November 28, 2018
  • All day event

Second Trimest...

Second Trimester Begins

  • Date: Wednesday, November 28, 2018
  • All day event
29
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, November 30, 2018
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM
 

Thursday Nov 1, 2018

  • Nut Roll Orders and Money Due

    Thursday Nov 1, 2018 All day

  • Winter Uniform Begins

    Thursday Nov 1, 2018 All day

  • Mass All Saints Day

    Thursday Nov 1, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Nov 2, 2018

  • No Mass

    Friday Nov 2, 2018 All day

  • Noon Dismissal Faculty Meeting

    Friday Nov 2, 2018 All day

Saturday Nov 3, 2018

  • Night at the Races Doors Open at 6:00 PM

    Saturday Nov 3, 2018 All day

Monday Nov 5, 2018

  • Gift Card Sales

    Monday Nov 5, 2018 5:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Nov 7, 2018

  • Student Council Clothing Drive Begins

    Wednesday Nov 7, 2018 All day

Friday Nov 9, 2018

  • Advanced Ticket Sales for Pirates Past Noon Kids end

    Friday Nov 9, 2018 All day

  • Can Food Drive

    Friday Nov 9, 2018 All day

  • Mass

    Friday Nov 9, 2018 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

Monday Nov 12, 2018

  • Gift Card Sales

    Monday Nov 12, 2018 5:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Nov 14, 2018

  • Christmas Flower Orders Due by Noon

    Wednesday Nov 14, 2018 All day

Friday Nov 16, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Nov 16, 2018 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

Saturday Nov 17, 2018

  • Junior Drama Presents Pirates Past Noon Doors Open 6:30 PM

    Saturday Nov 17, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Nov 18, 2018

  • Junior Drama Presents Pirates Past Noon Doors Open 12:30 PM

    Sunday Nov 18, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday Nov 19, 2018

  • Fall Dress Down Day

    Monday Nov 19, 2018 All day

  • Student Council Clothing Drive Ends

    Monday Nov 19, 2018 All day

  • Nut Roll Pick Up

    Monday Nov 19, 2018 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Gift Card Sales

    Monday Nov 19, 2018 5:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Tuesday Nov 20, 2018

  • Final Day for $50.00 Re-registration

    Tuesday Nov 20, 2018 All day

  • Picture Retakes

    Tuesday Nov 20, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Nov 20, 2018 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • HSA Meeting

    Tuesday Nov 20, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Nov 21, 2018

  • School Closed Teacher Day of Recollection

    Wednesday Nov 21, 2018 All day

Thursday Nov 22, 2018

  • School Closed Happy Thanksgiving

    Thursday Nov 22, 2018 All day

Friday Nov 23, 2018

  • School Closed

    Friday Nov 23, 2018 All day

Sunday Nov 25, 2018

  • Northampton Tree Lighting 5:30 PM

    Sunday Nov 25, 2018 All day

Monday Nov 26, 2018

  • No Gift Card Sales

    Monday Nov 26, 2018 All day

  • School Closed

    Monday Nov 26, 2018 All day

Tuesday Nov 27, 2018

  • $75.00 Re-Registration Fee Begins

    Tuesday Nov 27, 2018 All day

  • School Reopens

    Tuesday Nov 27, 2018 All day

  • Gift Card Sales

    Tuesday Nov 27, 2018 5:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Nov 28, 2018

  • Christmas Flower Tickets Sent Home

    Wednesday Nov 28, 2018 All day

  • Second Trimester Begins

    Wednesday Nov 28, 2018 All day

Friday Nov 30, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Nov 30, 2018 9:15 AM to 10:00 AM