Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

IOWA Testing G...

IOWA Testing Gr. 2-7

  • Date: Monday, April 1, 2019
  • All day event

Optional Summe...

Optional Summer Uniform Begins

  • Date: Monday, April 1, 2019
  • All day event

Gift Card Sale...

Gift Card Sales

  • Date: Monday, April 1, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
2

Book Fair

Book Fair

  • Date: Tuesday, April 2, 2019
  • All day event

IOWA Testing G...

IOWA Testing Gr. 2-7

  • Date: Tuesday, April 2, 2019
  • All day event

Family Event B...

Family Event Book Fair

  • Date: Tuesday, April 2, 2019
  • Time: 2:30 PM - 7:30 PM
3

American Club...

American Club Hoagie Sale Orders and Payment Due

  • Date: Wednesday, April 3, 2019
  • All day event

Book Fair

Book Fair

  • Date: Wednesday, April 3, 2019
  • All day event

IOWA Testing G...

IOWA Testing Gr. 2-7

  • Date: Wednesday, April 3, 2019
  • All day event
4

IOWA Testing G...

IOWA Testing Gr. 2-7

  • Date: Thursday, April 4, 2019
  • All day event
5

Can Food Drive

Can Food Drive

  • Date: Friday, April 5, 2019
  • All day event

Chuck E Cheese...

Chuck E Cheese Night

  • Date: Friday, April 5, 2019
  • All day event

IOWA Testing G...

IOWA Testing Gr. 2-7

  • Date: Friday, April 5, 2019
  • All day event

Can Food Drive

Can Food Drive

  • Date: Friday, April 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

  • Date: Friday, April 5, 2019
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
6
7
8

Career Dress D...

Career Dress Down Day

  • Date: Monday, April 8, 2019
  • All day event

Gift Card Sale...

Gift Card Sales

  • Date: Monday, April 8, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
9
10

2019 2020 Bus...

2019 2020 Bus Transportation forms due

  • Date: Wednesday, April 10, 2019
  • All day event

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Wednesday, April 10, 2019
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 2:00 PM

Hoagie pick up

Hoagie pick up

  • Date: Wednesday, April 10, 2019
  • Time: 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
11
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, April 12, 2019
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

Drama Club pre...

Drama Club presents Mary Poppins Jr. Doors open 6:30 PM

  • Date: Friday, April 12, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
13

Drama Club Pre...

Drama Club Presents Mary Poppins Jr. Doors Open 11:30 AM

  • Date: Saturday, April 13, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
14
15

Drama Camp For...

Drama Camp Forms Due

  • Date: Monday, April 15, 2019
  • All day event

Spring Picture...

Spring Pictures

  • Date: Monday, April 15, 2019
  • All day event

Nut Roll Pick...

Nut Roll Pick Up

  • Date: Monday, April 15, 2019
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Gift Card Sale...

Gift Card Sales

  • Date: Monday, April 15, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
16
17

Living Station...

Living Stations

  • Date: Wednesday, April 17, 2019
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM

Used Uniform S...

Used Uniform Sale

  • Date: Wednesday, April 17, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
18

School Closed...

School Closed Holy Thursday

  • Date: Thursday, April 18, 2019
  • All day event
19

School Closed...

School Closed Good Friday

  • Date: Friday, April 19, 2019
  • All day event
20
21
22

Colors of your...

Colors of your Ethnic Background Dress Down Day

  • Date: Monday, April 22, 2019
  • All day event

School Open

School Open

  • Date: Monday, April 22, 2019
  • All day event

Gift Card Sale...

Gift Card Sales

  • Date: Monday, April 22, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
23
24

Progress Repor...

Progress Reports Issued

  • Date: Wednesday, April 24, 2019
  • All day event
25

Kindergarten S...

Kindergarten Screening

  • Date: Thursday, April 25, 2019
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM

GSCS Night at...

GSCS Night at Skateaway

  • Date: Thursday, April 25, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, April 26, 2019
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

Kindergarten S...

Kindergarten Screening

  • Date: Friday, April 26, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
27
28
29

Gift Card Sale...

Gift Card Sales

  • Date: Monday, April 29, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
30

$100.00 Re-Reg...

$100.00 Re-Registration Fee Ends

  • Date: Tuesday, April 30, 2019
  • All day event
    

Monday Apr 1, 2019

  • IOWA Testing Gr. 2-7

    Monday Apr 1, 2019 All day

  • Optional Summer Uniform Begins

    Monday Apr 1, 2019 All day

  • Gift Card Sales

    Monday Apr 1, 2019 5:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Tuesday Apr 2, 2019

  • Book Fair

    Tuesday Apr 2, 2019 All day

  • IOWA Testing Gr. 2-7

    Tuesday Apr 2, 2019 All day

  • Family Event Book Fair

    Tuesday Apr 2, 2019 2:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Apr 3, 2019

  • American Club Hoagie Sale Orders and Payment Due

    Wednesday Apr 3, 2019 All day

  • Book Fair

    Wednesday Apr 3, 2019 All day

  • IOWA Testing Gr. 2-7

    Wednesday Apr 3, 2019 All day

Thursday Apr 4, 2019

  • IOWA Testing Gr. 2-7

    Thursday Apr 4, 2019 All day

Friday Apr 5, 2019

  • Can Food Drive

    Friday Apr 5, 2019 All day

  • Chuck E Cheese Night

    Friday Apr 5, 2019 All day

  • IOWA Testing Gr. 2-7

    Friday Apr 5, 2019 All day

  • Can Food Drive

    Friday Apr 5, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Friday Apr 5, 2019 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

Monday Apr 8, 2019

  • Career Dress Down Day

    Monday Apr 8, 2019 All day

  • Gift Card Sales

    Monday Apr 8, 2019 5:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Apr 10, 2019

  • 2019 2020 Bus Transportation forms due

    Wednesday Apr 10, 2019 All day

  • Stations of the Cross

    Wednesday Apr 10, 2019 1:30 PM to 2:00 PM

  • Hoagie pick up

    Wednesday Apr 10, 2019 2:30 PM to 4:00 PM

Friday Apr 12, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Apr 12, 2019 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Drama Club presents Mary Poppins Jr. Doors open 6:30 PM

    Friday Apr 12, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Apr 13, 2019

  • Drama Club Presents Mary Poppins Jr. Doors Open 11:30 AM

    Saturday Apr 13, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Apr 15, 2019

  • Drama Camp Forms Due

    Monday Apr 15, 2019 All day

  • Spring Pictures

    Monday Apr 15, 2019 All day

  • Nut Roll Pick Up

    Monday Apr 15, 2019 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Gift Card Sales

    Monday Apr 15, 2019 5:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Apr 17, 2019

  • Living Stations

    Wednesday Apr 17, 2019 9:15 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Used Uniform Sale

    Wednesday Apr 17, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Apr 18, 2019

  • School Closed Holy Thursday

    Thursday Apr 18, 2019 All day

Friday Apr 19, 2019

  • School Closed Good Friday

    Friday Apr 19, 2019 All day

Monday Apr 22, 2019

  • Colors of your Ethnic Background Dress Down Day

    Monday Apr 22, 2019 All day

  • School Open

    Monday Apr 22, 2019 All day

  • Gift Card Sales

    Monday Apr 22, 2019 5:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Apr 24, 2019

  • Progress Reports Issued

    Wednesday Apr 24, 2019 All day

Thursday Apr 25, 2019

  • Kindergarten Screening

    Thursday Apr 25, 2019 12:30 PM to 2:00 PM

  • GSCS Night at Skateaway

    Thursday Apr 25, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Apr 26, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Apr 26, 2019 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Kindergarten Screening

    Friday Apr 26, 2019 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Apr 29, 2019

  • Gift Card Sales

    Monday Apr 29, 2019 5:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Tuesday Apr 30, 2019

  • $100.00 Re-Registration Fee Ends

    Tuesday Apr 30, 2019 All day