Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2

Office Closed

Office Closed

  • Date: Monday, July 2, 2018
  • All day event
3

Office Open

Office Open

  • Date: Tuesday, July 3, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
4

Office Closed

Office Closed

  • Date: Wednesday, July 4, 2018
  • All day event
5

Office Open

Office Open

  • Date: Thursday, July 5, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Shepherd Gift...

Shepherd Gift Card Sales

  • Date: Thursday, July 5, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
6

Office Closed

Office Closed

  • Date: Friday, July 6, 2018
  • All day event
7
8
9

Office Closed

Office Closed

  • Date: Monday, July 9, 2018
  • All day event
10

Office Open

Office Open

  • Date: Tuesday, July 10, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
11

Office Open

Office Open

  • Date: Wednesday, July 11, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Shepherd Gift...

Shepherd Gift Card Sales

  • Date: Wednesday, July 11, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
12

Office Open

Office Open

  • Date: Thursday, July 12, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Shepherd Gift...

Shepherd Gift Card Sales

  • Date: Thursday, July 12, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
13

Office Closed

Office Closed

  • Date: Friday, July 13, 2018
  • All day event
14
15
16

Office Closed

Office Closed

  • Date: Monday, July 16, 2018
  • All day event
17

Office Open

Office Open

  • Date: Tuesday, July 17, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Used Uniform S...

Used Uniform Sale

  • Date: Tuesday, July 17, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
18

Office Open

Office Open

  • Date: Wednesday, July 18, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Shepherd Gift...

Shepherd Gift Card Sales

  • Date: Wednesday, July 18, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
19

Office Open

Office Open

  • Date: Thursday, July 19, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Shepherd Gift...

Shepherd Gift Card Sales

  • Date: Thursday, July 19, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
20

Office Closed

Office Closed

  • Date: Friday, July 20, 2018
  • All day event
21
22
23

Office Closed

Office Closed

  • Date: Monday, July 23, 2018
  • All day event
24

Office Open

Office Open

  • Date: Tuesday, July 24, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
25

Office Open

Office Open

  • Date: Wednesday, July 25, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Shepherd Gift...

Shepherd Gift Card Sales

  • Date: Wednesday, July 25, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
26

Office Open

Office Open

  • Date: Thursday, July 26, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Shepherd Gift...

Shepherd Gift Card Sales

  • Date: Thursday, July 26, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
27

Office Closed

Office Closed

  • Date: Friday, July 27, 2018
  • All day event
28
29
30

Office Closed

Office Closed

  • Date: Monday, July 30, 2018
  • All day event
31

Office Open

Office Open

  • Date: Tuesday, July 31, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    

Monday Jul 2, 2018

  • Office Closed

    Monday Jul 2, 2018 All day

Tuesday Jul 3, 2018

  • Office Open

    Tuesday Jul 3, 2018 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 4, 2018

  • Office Closed

    Wednesday Jul 4, 2018 All day

Thursday Jul 5, 2018

  • Office Open

    Thursday Jul 5, 2018 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

  • Shepherd Gift Card Sales

    Thursday Jul 5, 2018 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Friday Jul 6, 2018

  • Office Closed

    Friday Jul 6, 2018 All day

Monday Jul 9, 2018

  • Office Closed

    Monday Jul 9, 2018 All day

Tuesday Jul 10, 2018

  • Office Open

    Tuesday Jul 10, 2018 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 11, 2018

  • Office Open

    Wednesday Jul 11, 2018 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

  • Shepherd Gift Card Sales

    Wednesday Jul 11, 2018 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Jul 12, 2018

  • Office Open

    Thursday Jul 12, 2018 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

  • Shepherd Gift Card Sales

    Thursday Jul 12, 2018 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Friday Jul 13, 2018

  • Office Closed

    Friday Jul 13, 2018 All day

Monday Jul 16, 2018

  • Office Closed

    Monday Jul 16, 2018 All day

Tuesday Jul 17, 2018

  • Office Open

    Tuesday Jul 17, 2018 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

  • Used Uniform Sale

    Tuesday Jul 17, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 18, 2018

  • Office Open

    Wednesday Jul 18, 2018 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

  • Shepherd Gift Card Sales

    Wednesday Jul 18, 2018 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Jul 19, 2018

  • Office Open

    Thursday Jul 19, 2018 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

  • Shepherd Gift Card Sales

    Thursday Jul 19, 2018 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Friday Jul 20, 2018

  • Office Closed

    Friday Jul 20, 2018 All day

Monday Jul 23, 2018

  • Office Closed

    Monday Jul 23, 2018 All day

Tuesday Jul 24, 2018

  • Office Open

    Tuesday Jul 24, 2018 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 25, 2018

  • Office Open

    Wednesday Jul 25, 2018 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

  • Shepherd Gift Card Sales

    Wednesday Jul 25, 2018 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Jul 26, 2018

  • Office Open

    Thursday Jul 26, 2018 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

  • Shepherd Gift Card Sales

    Thursday Jul 26, 2018 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Friday Jul 27, 2018

  • Office Closed

    Friday Jul 27, 2018 All day

Monday Jul 30, 2018

  • Office Closed

    Monday Jul 30, 2018 All day

Tuesday Jul 31, 2018

  • Office Open

    Tuesday Jul 31, 2018 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM