Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Santa picture...

Santa picture orders due

  • Date: Friday, December 1, 2017
  • All day event

MASS

MASS

  • Date: Friday, December 1, 2017
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
2
3
4

Santa Shop in...

Santa Shop in the Church Basement

  • Date: Monday, December 4, 2017
  • All day event
5

Santa Shop in...

Santa Shop in the Church Basement

  • Date: Tuesday, December 5, 2017
  • All day event

Shepherd Gift...

Shepherd Gift Card Sales

  • Date: Tuesday, December 5, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
6

First Trimeste...

First Trimester Report Cards

  • Date: Wednesday, December 6, 2017
  • All day event

St. Nicholas A...

St. Nicholas Accessory Day

  • Date: Wednesday, December 6, 2017
  • All day event

Pictures with...

Pictures with Santa

  • Date: Wednesday, December 6, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Faculty Meetin...

Faculty Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, December 6, 2017
  • Time: 2:45 PM - 3:45 PM

Shepherd Gift Card Sales

  • Date: Wednesday, December 6, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
7

Lottery Calend...

Lottery Calenday Orders Due

  • Date: Thursday, December 7, 2017
  • All day event

Shepherd Gift...

Shepherd Gift Card Sales

  • Date: Thursday, December 7, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
8

Can Food Drive

Can Food Drive

  • Date: Friday, December 8, 2017
  • All day event

GSCS Night at...

GSCS Night at the Phantoms

  • Date: Friday, December 8, 2017
  • All day event

MASS

MASS

  • Date: Friday, December 8, 2017
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
9
10
11
12

Shepherd Gift...

Shepherd Gift Card Sales

  • Date: Tuesday, December 12, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
13

Shepherd Gift...

Shepherd Gift Card Sales

  • Date: Wednesday, December 13, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
14

Shepherd Gift...

Shepherd Gift Card Sales

  • Date: Thursday, December 14, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
15

MASS

MASS

  • Date: Friday, December 15, 2017
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
16
17
18

Dress Down Day...

Dress Down Day Christmas Colors

  • Date: Monday, December 18, 2017
  • All day event
19

Christmas Show...

Christmas Show in the Gym 9:30 AM and 6:30 PM

  • Date: Tuesday, December 19, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Shepherd Gift...

Shepherd Gift Card Sales

  • Date: Tuesday, December 19, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
20

Shepherd Gift...

Shepherd Gift Card Sales

  • Date: Wednesday, December 20, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
21

Shepherd Gift...

Shepherd Gift Card Sales

  • Date: Thursday, December 21, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 21, 2017
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
22

11:30 AM Dismi...

11:30 AM Dismissal No Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 22, 2017
  • All day event

Christmas Brea...

Christmas Breakfast and Pajama Day

  • Date: Friday, December 22, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

MASS

MASS

  • Date: Friday, December 22, 2017
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
23
24
25

Merry Christma...

Merry Christmas

  • Date: Monday, December 25, 2017
  • All day event

School Closed

School Closed

  • Date: Monday, December 25, 2017
  • All day event
26

School Closed...

School Closed No Gift Card Sales

  • Date: Tuesday, December 26, 2017
  • All day event
27

School Closed

School Closed

  • Date: Wednesday, December 27, 2017
  • All day event
28

School Closed...

School Closed No Gift Card Sales

  • Date: Thursday, December 28, 2017
  • All day event
29

School Closed

School Closed

  • Date: Friday, December 29, 2017
  • All day event
30
31
      

Friday Dec 1, 2017

  • Santa picture orders due

    Friday Dec 1, 2017 All day

  • MASS

    Friday Dec 1, 2017 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

Monday Dec 4, 2017

  • Santa Shop in the Church Basement

    Monday Dec 4, 2017 All day

Tuesday Dec 5, 2017

  • Santa Shop in the Church Basement

    Tuesday Dec 5, 2017 All day

  • Shepherd Gift Card Sales

    Tuesday Dec 5, 2017 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 6, 2017

  • First Trimester Report Cards

    Wednesday Dec 6, 2017 All day

  • St. Nicholas Accessory Day

    Wednesday Dec 6, 2017 All day

  • Pictures with Santa

    Wednesday Dec 6, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Faculty Meeting

    Wednesday Dec 6, 2017 2:45 PM to 3:45 PM

  • Shepherd Gift Card Sales

    Wednesday Dec 6, 2017 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Dec 7, 2017

  • Lottery Calenday Orders Due

    Thursday Dec 7, 2017 All day

  • Shepherd Gift Card Sales

    Thursday Dec 7, 2017 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Friday Dec 8, 2017

  • Can Food Drive

    Friday Dec 8, 2017 All day

  • GSCS Night at the Phantoms

    Friday Dec 8, 2017 All day

  • MASS

    Friday Dec 8, 2017 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

Tuesday Dec 12, 2017

  • Shepherd Gift Card Sales

    Tuesday Dec 12, 2017 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 13, 2017

  • Shepherd Gift Card Sales

    Wednesday Dec 13, 2017 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Dec 14, 2017

  • Shepherd Gift Card Sales

    Thursday Dec 14, 2017 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Friday Dec 15, 2017

  • MASS

    Friday Dec 15, 2017 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

Monday Dec 18, 2017

  • Dress Down Day Christmas Colors

    Monday Dec 18, 2017 All day

Tuesday Dec 19, 2017

  • Christmas Show in the Gym 9:30 AM and 6:30 PM

    Tuesday Dec 19, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Shepherd Gift Card Sales

    Tuesday Dec 19, 2017 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 20, 2017

  • Shepherd Gift Card Sales

    Wednesday Dec 20, 2017 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Dec 21, 2017

  • Shepherd Gift Card Sales

    Thursday Dec 21, 2017 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass

    Thursday Dec 21, 2017 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

Friday Dec 22, 2017

  • 11:30 AM Dismissal No Mass

    Friday Dec 22, 2017 All day

  • Christmas Breakfast and Pajama Day

    Friday Dec 22, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • MASS

    Friday Dec 22, 2017 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

Monday Dec 25, 2017

  • Merry Christmas

    Monday Dec 25, 2017 All day

  • School Closed

    Monday Dec 25, 2017 All day

Tuesday Dec 26, 2017

  • School Closed No Gift Card Sales

    Tuesday Dec 26, 2017 All day

Wednesday Dec 27, 2017

  • School Closed

    Wednesday Dec 27, 2017 All day

Thursday Dec 28, 2017

  • School Closed No Gift Card Sales

    Thursday Dec 28, 2017 All day

Friday Dec 29, 2017

  • School Closed

    Friday Dec 29, 2017 All day